Get Financial Aid Application Help at Free Workshops

Get Financial Aid Application Help at Free Workshops

Financial-Aid-SMNeed help completing financial aid applications? North Lake College advisors will be offering free hands-on assistance for students and parents this summer. We can help you file the FAFSA application necessary to receive financial aid, submit verification for your support documents, and obtain a Federal Student Aid ID.

If available, attendees are asked to please bring tax documents (some students will also need parents’ information as well). Assistance is available for students who are not U.S. citizens or permanent residents, if the international student obtained a high school diploma or GED in Texas.

No appointment is necessary. Remember, June 30 is the last day to submit FAFSA for summer classes. Find out more about North Lake College Financial Aid.

WORKSHOP DATES

  • Tues., June 7, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., June 9, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., June 14, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., June 16, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., June 21, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., June 23, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., June 28, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., June 30, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., July 5, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., July 7, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., July 12, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., July 14, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., July 19, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., July 21, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., July 26, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., July 28, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., Aug. 2, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., Aug. 4, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
  • Tues., Aug. 9, 9:00-11:00 a.m., room L241
  • Thurs., Aug. 11, 4:00-6:00 p.m., room A264
One Comment
Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *